YouTube

Cork Pin Cushion

20170119_063220

Good morning everyone😊 I love to create with different items around the house.  The link below will take you to my new project. I made these stick pins and pin cushion for a challenge on YouTube. Who new a wine cork could look so pretty? Well I made it happen, and I hope you like how unique it looks. I will be doing a tutorial in an upcoming video, so have your corks ready!  And go out and get a bottle of wine or champagne, not saying you have to drink it- that’s totally up to you! 😉 Please click the link to see my project!  Have a wonderful day! :)Teresa

Pin Cushion Link

Leave a Reply

