Daily Prompt

Daily Prompt: Squat

via Daily Prompt: Squat

I remember back in high school I was in the JROTC class and every Thursday was P.T. I really loved this class but doing physical training wasn’t always fun, I was never good at doing squats, for some reason I could never master them.  Give me anything else to do for my workout except squats. 

We would run around the school, which I love running, and challenged myself to do more laps than the week before. While jogging it gave me time to relax and let my thoughts wonder, I think this is why I enjoyed it so much. I have to say JROTC was my favorite class during my senior year, what was yours?

:)Teresa

 

Leave a Reply

