Daily Picture Prompt

My Personal Treasure

Prompt Picture 75

Walking this amazing planet

Like its (all) for my eyes only

Looking at the clear waters below

Wishing I could touch the pureness

Of this soft element

Watching in amazement

Sparkling stars with different sizes

Above and beyond any view in this world

Millions up on millions of shimmering

Colored stars lighting up our dark world

Wishing I could just keep one forever and ever

My own secret  personal treasure

:)Teresa

 

Leave a Reply

