Daily Word

Daily Word Feb 26

Creativity 

I am an expression of the unlimited creativity of God.

Everything about me is unique – from my fingerprints and genes to the way I smile and laugh. God has created an infinite variety of plants, animals, insects and humans. Not only am I a unique creation, I am a channel for that divine creative energy.

In the beginning of nay creative process there is a void. When I turn within in prayer, I prepare the way to fill that void as I receive new ideas, perspectives and insights.

No matter how many times I go through the creative process, moving from vague thoughts to focused ideas, from nothingness to abundance, from anxiety to creativity – it is a miracle each time. There is no end to God’s creativity expressing through me.

Remember the wonderful works he has done, his miracles and the judgments he uttered. – Psalm 105:5

©Photo Credit Belongs to Teresa Creation’s

Leave a Reply

