Creative Writing

“Life is too short”

We all have goals, some more extravagant than others. When you focus on the possibilities of your goals, you’ll find more opportunities.

I’m still looking for the right goals for me and how to improve the happiness in my life.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m a happy girl I just want to do more of what I love in this big world of ours.

There is so much to try to experience with no limits, except our own fears.

Why do we fear what we haven’t tried? For some reason we just do.

I’m a few years from being fifty and I still haven’t accomplished what I’ve been wanting to do since finishing high school.

I’m not sure what is taking me so long or what’s holding me back, but I need to get started on enjoying what life has to offer.

I know you’ve heard the phrase, “Life is too short”, well it is and we never know how much time we have left to make our goals become a reality.

It’s time to get out in the world and start living your life the way you always dreamed!

:)Teresa

3 thoughts on ““Life is too short””

    1. I love this blog post! I will reach that milestone (50 years old) this year and I have these same sentiments in my mind! Glad I came over and read your blog! I’ve been following you on YouTube and it’s great to get to know you better!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

