Daily Word

Daily Word for March 21

Evolve

I am ever evolving into a greater expression of my divine self.

God created me in the divine image, with spiritual qualities such as love, peace and kindness. When I think, speak and act in ways that reflect these qualities, I am fulfilling my God-given potential.

Evolution, by definition, is a gradual process of growth. I have patience with myself if I feel I am not making progress quickly enough. Even when I perceive I am moving backward, I am evolving. Like an arrow that draws back before propelling forward, all the mistakes I make and setbacks that I experience are pushing me forward. I learn from my experiences and consciously participate in my own evolution. I am evolving into a greater expression of my divine self.

But speaking the truth in love, we must grow up in into him who is the head, into Christ. – Ephesians 4:15

Leave a Reply

