Daily Word

Daily Word for March 24

Grace

My mind and heart are at ease through the grace of God.

Grace is the love of God soothing me as I am going through a challenge. From this sacred love, I can and do draw on unlimited strength and understanding.

God loves and blesses me in ways far greater than I could ever hope to receive, or even imagine. If I make a choice that isn’t in my best interest, God’s grace protects me from experiencing the worst possible outcome.

I am grateful for the ease of God’s grace. There are no feats I must accomplish, or levels of wisdom I must attain to gain it. Grace is showered upon me simply because I am God’s child. Grace smoothes the way to new opportunities and reveals a path to overcome challenges.

And now I commend you to God and to the message of His grace, a message that is able to build you up. – Acts 20:32

Leave a Reply

