Daily Word

Daily Word for April 1

Miracles

I am a miracle of life.

Incredible occurrences are recognized as miracles. Life itself, in all forms, is a miracle.

 The unfathomable all-ness of God is eternally fulfilling a divine in ways that defy explanation. We are each a miracle, created and sustained by God.

Despite how impossible a challenge may seem, I remind myself that I live in partnership with God. I raise my expectations to the divine realm in which all things are possible.

There are no separation between the created and the Creator. Jesus spoke of this when He said, “ . . . the Father is in me and I am in the Father. I am eager to contribute to whatever comes my way.

I am a miracle of life.

Believe the works, so that you may know and understand that the Father is in me and I am in the Father. – John 10:38

Leave a Reply

