Daily Word

Daily Word for April 18

Faith

All things are possible with God.

What is faith?  To know, to believe without proof. Some people say, “Seeing is believing,” but I know believing is seeing. By having faith, by knowing the good I want to experience is possible and awaiting my discovery, I bring it into being.

Faith guides me. I affirm God is my wisdom and my strength. If someone tells me what I want to do is impossible, I believe in the “impossible.” I affirm: All things are possible with God.

Beyond simply believing the solution is already in place, I take steps to manifest the good desires of my heart. I envision the results I desire. I affirm the good I want to experience, knowing the Universe gives abundantly.

So I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have received it and it will be yours. – Mark 11:24

Leave a Reply

