Daily Word

Daily Word for April 30

Flexible

I embrace change with pose and flexibility.

Life is filled with unexpected changes that present new challenges. My ability to gracefully adapt to life’s twists and turns hinges on my firm connection to Spirit.

With divine wisdom as my ever-present internal guide, I recognize that I can never be truly lost or permanently stuck – even if it might sometimes feel that way. I embrace all unknowns with poise, adjusting effortlessly to every new circumstance.

I might be facing the most unforeseen obstacles or seemingly disruptive detours, such as a divorce, loss of a job, or medical diagnosis. Whatever the challenging circumstance, I do not become fearful or rigid. Aligned with Spirit, I stay openhearted, flexible and calm. My life is always supported by perfect Love.

Your word  is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path. – Psalm 119:105

Leave a Reply

