Daily Prompt

Pursue Your Happiness

via Daily Prompt: Pursue

Should we pursue what makes us happy or just live our lives and see what happens?

There is so much in life that can be done, we just need to invest the time and effort. Especially if it is something that will make us a little more happy with our ourselves.

Having a blog is something I’ve been wanting to do for a few years now and I’m happy I’m giving it a go. Writing has been a passion of mine since I was a teenager, my sister would write so effortlessly and I wanted to do the same.

So much on my mind that I can’t always get the words out correctly, but I’ll continue to pursue anyway.

:)Teresa

1 thought on “Pursue Your Happiness”

Leave a Reply

