Daily Word

Daily Word for May 13

Wholeness

I am whole and well in mind and body.

I am more than a name, a gender, or any label that might describe me. I am a creation of God, created to express life and renewal. My divine emanates from the most profound depths of my being.

The all-powerful spirit of god moves through me, continuing to nourish vibrant cells and replacing cells that have completed their work. I am continually being created anew. I am God’ Spirit in expression as me.

My mind is capable of renewal of unlimited expanses for recollecting and collecting information. In quiet times of reflection, I open my mind to Spirit and my perceptions of all people and things are enriched.

Enlivened by Spirit, I am whole and well in mind and body.

So God created humankind in His image, in the image of God He created them. – Genesis 1:27

Leave a Reply

