Awards

MYSTERY BLOGGER’S AWARD

Dacia blogger of Britestfyrefly Nominated me for the Mystery Blogger’s award. I am so honored to receive this award for a second time since I’ve started blogging this year.

Here are the rules:

  1. Post the award/ image on your blog (see above)
  2. Thank whoever nominated you and give a link back to their blog.
  3. Mention the creator of the award and give a link back to their blog.
  4. Nominate 10-20 deserving bloggers and notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  5. Ask your nominees 5 questions of your choice; including one weird or funny question

This award was created by Okoto Enigma and you can find her blog HERE.

Here are a few of my most viewed blog post:

Here are the unique questions Dacia has asked:

  1. If your blog had a theme song, what would it be and why?  This is something that has never crossed my mind, although I love music with a passion I just can’t seem to pick a song.
  2. What is your writing routine? Do you have one? Should you have one? What would be your ideal writing life?  I prefer to write in the early mornings as to get what has been on my mind from the previous day. Although right when I lay down to sleep, my mind seems to flood with writing thoughts.
  3. In the movie of your life, what actor could best portray you? I would choose Sandra Bullock.  She is one of my favorite actresses and I know she would interpret my life as I remember it and make it a hit movie.
  4. What are you currently reading? At the moment I’m not reading any book. I do spend a lot of time reading through different blogs.
  5. Describe the most trying time of your life.  Wow there are quite a few, but I would have to say when I lost my great uncle, my Nino, a few yeas back. I helped care for him in my home during his last months before passing. This was my very first experience dealing with death first hand.

 

As part of this award, I must nominate fellow bloggers. I would like to nominate:

Here are 5 questions for my nominees:

  1. If you could change one thing about our country, what would it be and why?
  2. Which super hero powers would you like to have, if given a chance? Why?
  3. What motivates you to blog (write)?
  4. What is something you like to collect, if anything?
  5. If given the chance to rename any fast food restaurant, which would it be? What new name would you rename to?

Thank you so much Dacia! :)Teresa

 

 

5 thoughts on “MYSTERY BLOGGER’S AWARD”

  1. Teresa,
    Thank you so much for the nomination, it humbles me greatly! However, because I just did a different nomination, I’m going to wait a couple weeks before I do another, but I will definitely get around to it. I appreciate you thinking of me!

    Cheers,
    TheMrAnonymous

    Liked by 2 people

  2. This is so fun!!! I expect a follow up to your theme song. Mine changes often depending on my mood. “Used to Be Mine” by Sara Bareilles is my current lamentation of my twenties. But as of late (marching to victory so to speak) would be Hugo’s version of “99 Problems”. ❤ Thank you for all your support through my writing journey as you go through yours. CHEERS!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

