Daily Word

Daily Word for May 22

World Peace

I hold a vision of peace and harmony for theworld. 

Archbishop Desmond Tutu once said, “We must be ready to learn from one another, not claiming that we alone possess all truth and that somehow we have a corner on God.”

I take meaningful action in support of a peaceful global consciousness, beginning with the thoughts and visions that I hold for oneness. I recognize, honor and respect the many paths to God and the diversity of humanity.

I pray for peace in myself, in my community and in the world. I open my heart to understanding. The energy of compassion moves out and blesses humanity. I am guided by spirit.

I hold a vision of peace and harmony for the world.

When the ways of peace and harmony for the Lord, He causes even their enemies to be at peace with them. – Proverbs 16:

Leave a Reply

