Daily Word

Daily Word for June 15

Prosperity

I give thanks to God as my source and supply.

When I rely on the outer world as the basis of my abundance, I can lapse into fear and uncertainty. When I remember that God is my unfailing and limitless resource, I experience peace of mind.

A consciousness of God is the one true course of my good. My heart overflows with gratitude as I reflect on this reality. In Spirit, I have unlimited access to everything I need to live a fulfilling life.

I cultivate an awareness of Infinite Spirit each day, continually enriching myself with divine ideas, unexpected gifts and windfalls.

I give thanks as my world expands exponentially in direct proportion to my ever-growing spiritual faith.

The Lord will open for you His rich storehouse, the heavens to give the rain of your land in its season and to bless all your undertakings. – Deuteronomy 28:12

Leave a Reply

