Daily Word

Daily Word for June 21

Pray for Others

I pray for my loved ones, conscious of the presence of God within them. Holding others in prayer is a powerful, sacred process.

I realign my whole self, including all that I think, say and do with the healing, protecting presence of God within them. I let go of all concern or anxiety about each person by saying, “I bless you, knowing you are enfolded in divine loving care.”

I pray that they stay attuned to their spiritual source and that they feel the love of my prayers. The sacred activity of prayer clears my mind. I am confident that my loved ones are safe and secure, guided into their highest outcome. I am grateful for the presence of God moving through every person and every need.

Therefore . . . pray for one another, so that you may be healed. The prayer of the righteous is powerful and effective. – James 5:16

2 thoughts on “Daily Word for June 21”

Leave a Reply

