Daily Word

Daily Word for June 25

Forgive

I release any resentments, fears, or judgments I may hold.

As long as my infinite Spirit continues in this human experience, resentments, fears and negative judgments will be part of the journey. By dissolving these negative reactions to the world and replacing them with the healing power of infinite love, I discover my spiritual purpose.

The key to that purpose is forgiveness – allowing myself to see from the perspective I see only love expanding every day in greater expression.

Today I joyfully release any resentments, fears, or negative judgments I may hold concerning others – and particularly myself.

Whenever you stand praying, forgive, if you have anything against anyone; so that your Father in heaven may also forgive you your trespasses. – Mark 11:25

Leave a Reply

