Daily Word

Daily Word for July 7

Wholeness

Divine life is my ongoing source of well-being in mind, body and spirit.

I am a child of God, created in the pattern of wholeness and perfection. Divine life is my ongoing source of well-being in body, mind and soul. Caring for the entirety of who I am calls for balance, no I nurture all aspects of my being.

Maintaining my spiritual practice of prayer and meditation keeps me open to the flow of divine ideas, substance and guidance. Self-awareness helps me to choose the thoughts and behavioral patterns I store. It is from this store-house that I express myself and influence all my life experiences.

I am divinely reminded that my ability to help and care for others is only possible because I first care for myself.

May the God of peace Himself sanctify you entirely; and may your spirit and soul and body be kept sound. – 1 Thessalonians 5:23

Leave a Reply

