Recipe

Wednesday Recipe: Polska Kielbasa & Rice

Watch "Recipe Wednesday: Polska Kielbasa & Rice" on YouTube https://youtu.be/MtasSU86yWk I hope you click the link and try this recipe. :)Teresa

Daily Two Word Prompt

Summer Vacation?

Daily Two-Word Prompt #65 Every summer vacation it's different Some are on a¬†summer vacation¬†with lots of fun and traveling Enjoying the family drive to that fun place Cool photos taken with much laughter Awesome lifetime memories being made. Some are so very bored at home, doing nothing but, sleeping in and playing games on their… Continue reading Summer Vacation?

Daily Word

Daily Word for July 12

Comfort I breathe in comfort and I exhale love. A breathing meditation by Buddhist monk Thich Nhat Hanh Shares: Breathing in, I calm body and mind. Breathing out, I smile. Engaging in mindful breathing meditation such as this centers me and provides comfort from any perceived fears. If I feel disconnected or overwhelmed by life… Continue reading Daily Word for July 12