Daily Word

Daily Word for July 13

Guidance

Divine light illumines my mind and guides my way. 

In the process of seeking answers in life, I may list pros ad cons, research options, or consult with others to increase my knowledge and widen my perspective. Then comes the most important step when I turn it all over to God.

Divine guidance comes as insight with a feeling and sense of rightness. It also brings peacefulness and joy in knowing the answer has come. This guidance comes in ways I cannot ignore and that my heart recognizes as true.

I rest in peaceful, trusting anticipation, for I know my path reveals itself. I have faith that divine light will steer me always toward my highest good.

I await the light of insight, the signs of answers revealed and the dawn of understanding that always comes.

I am the light of the world. – John 8:12

Leave a Reply

