Daily Word

Daily Word for July 16

Divine Order

I am divinely imprinted with all that I need to succeed.

An acorn carries within it the imprint of its destiny to become a mighty oak tree. Within me lies the imprint of my heart’s desires and the imprint of my sacred lineage.

Spiritual order proceeds from within to the outer. I reflect on the divinity that permeates me – my source of strength and new ideas. As clearly as I see the potential of the oak tree in the acorn, I see all that I desire to be and to have arising from the divine imprint in me.

My faith in God-life moving through every cell of my being propels me ever forward, first as the idea and then the expression. I do not worry about when or how the process unfolds. I trust divine order in my life.

The kingdom of God is as if someone would scatter seed on the ground . . . and the seed would sprout and grow, he does not know how. – Mark 4:26, 27

Leave a Reply

