Daily Word

Daily Work for July 17

Affirmative Prayer

My mind and body respond to words of Truth.

When I pray affirmatively – thinking or speaking words that reflect positive beliefs about the desired out come, I emit positive energy.

I speak the truth about my body: I am created in the image and likeness of God, whole and strong in every way. My body responds to these words with an increased flow of divine healing life. I speak the truth about my life: I am a pure expression of God. I live in harmony; I am prosperous and successful. All is in divine order.

In the quiet stillness of prayer, I feel my connection with God.

When the crowds saw it, they were filled with awe and they glorified God, who had given such authority to human beings. – Matthew 9:8

Leave a Reply

