Daily Word

Daily Word for July 26

Let Go, Let God

I let go of the past and boldly move forward to my greater good.

When I let go of something, I may feel a sense of relief that I am no longer hanging on to it. Yet worrying and fretting may bring back what I thought I had released.

Today I declare my freedom. I have the strength I need to release. I have the deep, innate awareness of the freedom that is mind. I stand fast in the faith and in my understanding that I can release that which is not my highest good. I let it go, knowing that God is my comfort and my strength.

God within me propels me forward to new avenues of fulfillment. I am created for a purpose and by letting go I am moving toward that purpose. I am free to express my true nature.

I am free to be me.

Look, we have left everything and followed you. – Matthew 19

Leave a Reply

