Daily Word

Daily Word for July 30

My Story

I am divinely inspired to create and live a full, abundant life.

I am the author of my story. No matter what happens, I choose the meaning I give to events in my life. I see myself through divine perception: As a spiritual victor, an overcomer and not as a victim of life’s circumstances. Inspired by Spirit, I discover deeper understanding and new gifts in myself as I move through challenges.

No part of my story limits the adventure this day. There are no mistakes or wounds of the past that keep me from living fully now.

I forgive myself and others the errors that occur when we fall short of being our best selves. We are all doing the best we can in this moment. I am free to love, to laugh and to fully live the abundant life I am divinely inspired to create.

I came that they may have life and have it abundantly. – John 10:10

Leave a Reply

